Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Watch & bet on tennis live online

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Premier Tournaments


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Premier Tournaments/

Premier Tournaments form part of the WTA Tour (Women's Tennis Association) since its revised schedule released in 2009.

Since 2012, the Premier tournaments are split out as follows:
  • Four "Premier Mandatory" events:
    • Indian Wells
    • Key Biscayne
    • Madrid
    • Beijing
    • => prize money of $4.5 million.
    • => ranking points awarded to winner: 1000

  • Five "Premier 5" events:
    • Dubai/Doha
    • Rome
    • Cincinnati
    • Toronto/Montreal
    • Tokyo
    • => prize money of $2 million.
    • => ranking points awarded to winner: 900
  • Twelve "Premier" events with prize money of $600,000 to $1,000,000.
    • => ranking points awarded to winner: 470

  • Season-ending WTA Tour Championships, with a prize money of $4.45 million
    • => ranking points awarded to winner up to 1,500 depending on the number of round-robin matches

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages