ATP Queen’s 2023 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jonathan Davies in ATP Queens Club 23 Jun 2023
Matteo Berrettini lifted the trophy for a second time last year (PA Images / Alamy Stock Photo)

The 2023 Queen’s Club Championship takes focus this week, and you can follow all the latest results and schedule here.

Several of the world’s top players descend on London for the long-running ATP 500 event, which takes place from June 19-25.

One of the oldest tournaments on the tour, this will be its 120th edition with all competitors eager to boost their preparations ahead of Wimbledon in less than a fortnight’s time.

Matteo Berrettini is the reigning two-time champion, but the Italian withdrew on the eve of this year’s event with an abdominal injury.

In the former Wimbledon finalist’s absence, top seed Carlos Alcaraz will be the favourite to lift the trophy as the Spaniard makes his debut at Queen’s Club.

A four-time ATP winner this season, the world number two faces competition from a host of players to have also landed silverware this term in Holger Rune, Taylor Fritz, Frances Tiafoe and Alex de Minaur.

British number one Cameron Norrie is the home favourite and aiming to go one better here, having been runner-up to Berrettini two years ago.

Compatriot Andy Murray is the most decorated player in Queen’s Club history, but the five-time champion was defeated by De Minaur in the opening round.

Murray was one of two former winners in this year’s draw along with Grigor Dimitrov, who lifted the trophy in 2014.


18+ | Funded account required | Geo restrictions may apply | Please Gamble Responsibly | #Ad

ATP Queen’s 2023 Schedule of Play

All times BST

Monday, June 19

First Round

Centre Court

Ugo Humbert 4-6, 2-6 Ryan Peniston
Miomir Kecmanovic 4-6, 6-7(5) Cameron Norrie (5)
Sebastian Korda 6-4, 7-5 Daniel Evans
Lorenzo Musetti (6) 6-4, 6-2 Jan Choinski

Court 1

Diego Schwartzman 6-2, 6-4 Mackenzie McDonald
Tommy Paul 6-7(2), 6-4, 4-6 Francisco Cerundolo (8)

Tuesday, June 20

First Round

Centre Court

Maxime Cressy 6-7(4), 6-7(3) Holger Rune (2)
Carlos Alcaraz (1) 4-6, 7-5, 7-6(3) Arthur Rinderknech
Alex de Minaur (7) 6-3, 6-1 Andy Murray

Court 1

Adrian Mannarino 1-6, 6-4, 6-3 Liam Broady
Frances Tiafoe (4) 6-2, 6-4 Botic van de Zandschlup
Grigor Dimitrov 6-2, 6-4 Emil Ruusuvuori
Bernabe Zapata Miralles 4-6, 5-7 Taylor Fritz (3)

Court 5

Jiri Lehecka 7-6(4), 6-3 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina
Jordan Thompson 6-4, 6-4 Alexei Popyrin

Wednesday, June 21

Second Round

Centre Court

Lorenzo Musetti (6) 6-4, 4-6, 6-4 Ben Shelton
Jordan Thompson 6-4, 3-6, 2-6 Cameron Norrie (5)
Ryan Peniston 3-6, 4-6 Holger Rune (2)
Frances Tiafoe (4) 6-7(2), 3-6 Sebastian Korda

Thursday, June 22

Second Round

Centre Court

Alex de Minaur (7) 6-2, 6-2 Diego Schwartzman
Adrian Mannarino 6-4, 7-6(7) Taylor Fritz (3)
Carlos Alcaraz (1) 6-2, 6-3 Jiri Lehecka
Grigor Dimitrov 6-3, 7-5 Francisco Cerundolo (8)

Friday, June 23


Centre Court

Alex de Minaur (7) 6-4, 4-6, 6-4 Adrian Mannarino
Lorenzo Musetti (6) v Holger Rune (2)
Sebastian Korda v Cameron Norrie (5)
Carlos Alcaraz (1) v Grigor Dimitrov

Saturday, June 24

Semi-Finals (TBC)

Sunday, June 25

Final (TBC)