Queen’s Club Championship | 2022 Prize Money and Recent Winners

Andrew Francis in ATP Queens Club 13 Jun 2022
Cameron Norrie in action at Queen’s Club (Photo by John Walton/PA Images/Alamy Stock Photo)

The Queen’s Club Championship returns with players looking to gain momentum before Wimbledon begins at the end of June.

The special entry ATP 500 event will see some of the biggest stars in tennis arrive in London hoping to bring home the trophy as well as some prize money.

The money on offer might not match the levels of the grand slam events but there is still plenty to play for as the likes of Casper Ruud, Carlos Alcaraz and Andy Murray compete to win the popular grass event.

Bet365 Queen’s Club Championship Offer: Bet £10 and get £50 in Free Bets

New customers at Bet365 can claim £50 in Free Bets on the Cinch Championships, as well as access to live streaming of all matches (18+).

To claim, simply follow the steps below:

  1. Go to Bet365 via this special link
  2. Register a new account
  3. Deposit and place a £10 first bet at odds of 1/5 or greater
  4. You will be credited with £50 in Free Bets shortly after your qualifying bet has settled

18+. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply.

Queen’s Club Championship 2022 Prize Money


Performance Prize Money ATP Points
Winner €399,170 500
Final €214,775 300
Semi-Final €115,665 180
Quarter-Final €58,485 90
Second Round €31,215 45
First Round €16,650 0


Performance Prize Money ATP Points
Winner €40,200 500
Final €30,240 300
Semi-Final €21,760 180
Quarter-Final €14,340 90
Second Round €9,020 45
First Round €5,000 0

Some of the biggest names arrive at Queen’s Club hoping to gain the advantage ahead of Wimbledon. Matteo Berrettini won the event last year and has confirmed his entry once again this year, hoping to retain his title.

Andy Murray has also confirmed he has accepted his wildcard entry and will hoping to win the competition for the fifth time, extending his own record. Spanish, teenage sensation Carlos Alcaraz will also be looking to make an impact and continue one of the most spectacular years for a player in recent memory.

Queen’s Club Championship Previous Winners

Year Winner Runner Up Score
2021 Matteo Berrettini Cameron Norrie 6-4, 6-7, 6-3
2020 N/A N/A N/A
2019 Feliciano Lopez Gilles Simon 6–2, 6–7, 7–6
2018 Marin Cilic Novak Djokovic 5–7, 7–6, 6–3
2017 Feliciano Lopez Marin Cilic 4–6, 7–6, 7–6
2016 Andy Murray Milos Raonic 6–7, 6–4, 6–3
2015 Andy Murray Kevin Anderson 6–3, 6–4
2014 Grigor Dimitrov Feliciano Lopez 6–7, 7–6, 7–6
2013 Andy Murray Marin Cilic 5–7, 7–5, 6–3
2012 Marin Cilic David Nalbandian 6–7, 4–3 (Default)


Latest Tennis Offers

  • Watch the Australian Open final streamed live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £40 in Bonuses when you register and stake £10
  • Daily Price Boosts and Specials on the Australian Open